DAS EVANGELIUM ZU DEN JUGENDLICHEN DIESER WELT

Follow us

Living a Jesus Lifestyle.

Wir sind eine Gemeinschaft junger Leute, mit dem Ziel den Jugendlichen dieser Welt das Evangelium zu bringen. Unser Verlangen ist es die Botschaft von Jesus verfügbar zu machen auf den Bildschirmen, Schulen und den Straßen.

WIE KANN ICH TEILNEHMEN

SOMMER MISSION

KOMMT BALD..

EIN JAHR FÜR GOTT

STUDENTEN ARBEIT

Wir glauben, dass Gott jeden von uns persönlich ruft und wir können kaum abwarten, zusammen in das einzutauchen, was er in dieser Generation hat! Du kannst ein Teil davon sein: Impact the Alps, eine zweiwöchige Missionserfahrung im Sommer; Kingdom Come, unsere Neujahrs Konferenz;;  Ein Jahr für Gott, unsere Vollzeit Missionstrainings Schule; und Jesus Movement, unsere Schul und Universitätsarbeit.

SPRING TOUR 19

GOSPEL CAMPAIGNS

THE POWER OF ONE

BROKEN & BEAUTIFUL

Für unsere Spring Tour 2019 haben wir drei Glaubensprojekte. Das erste ist Gospel Campaigns in Italien. Wir werden das Evangelium predigen auf großen open air Veranstaltungen in Matera, Catanzaro and Modugno. Zweitens, Jesus Movement wird mit dem Konzept „The Power of One“ touren. Hier veranstalten wir jeweils an einem Abend Programm, um Studenten in ganz Europa zu befähigen, sich für ihren Glauben einzusetzen und das Evangelium in ihren Schulen und Universitäten zu predigen. Drittens, das Konzert Team wird mit einer brand neuen Show, „Broken & Beautiful,“ durch Europa reisen und evangelistische Konzerte präsentieren.

UNTERSTÜTZE UNS

Um diese Tour Möglich zu machen,, brauchen wir 500.000 NOK (50,000 Euro). Wenn das etwas ist das du unterstützen möchtest, kannst du die Zahlungsmethode weiter unten benutzen Vergiss nicht auf den Button“mehr Informationen” zu klicken um weitere Details zu erfahren.

Fuel the Movement

Your country is Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika so currency auto changed to US Dollars

Stop

$
 
The current exchange rate is 1.00 NOK equals 0.12 USD.
Persönliche Informationen

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Spendensumme: $50.00 One Time

FRAGEN? KONTAKTIERE UNS?

Sende uns eine E-Mail: germany@jesusrevolution.com

The Gospel tothe Youth of the World

We are a movement of young people whose goal is to give the gospel to the youth of the world. To do this we want to be “in the world of the youth.” We make Jesus available in the streets, schools and screens.

Get Involved

We believe God calls each one of us in a personal way, and we can hardly wait for the time we come together and dive into what He is doing in this generation! God is calling you to go deeper with him. You can join: Impact the Alps, a two-week summer missions experience; Kingdom Come, our New Year’s Conference; One Year for God, our full time missions training school; and Jesus Movement, where you can start an evangelistic presence within your school.

Follow the action on Instagram

119 4
265 2
340 11
153 2
159 1

Don't Miss This: Impact France

Watch the latest trailer for Impact France, our amazing mission trip to France in the summer of 2020.

Find out more and join

NOW HAPPENING

SPRING TOUR 2019

For the Spring Tour 2019, we have three faith projects. The first is Gospel Campaigns in Italy. We will preach the Gospel in large, open air settings in Matera, Catanzaro and Modugno. Second, Jesus Movement will have “The Power of One” tour. Here, we will host one night events to empower students all over Europe to stand up for their faith and preach the Gospel in their schools and universities. Third, the Concert Team will tour with the brand new show, “Broken & Beautiful,” through Europe and perform evangelistic concerts.

Fuel The Movement

To make these tours possible, we need 500.000 NOK ($58,000) to finance them. If this is something you want to sow into, give using the following payment methods.

Give by Card
Give on Mobile
Paypal
Vipps: #13703
Give by Bank Transfer

NORWAY: 3000.70.70000

INTERNATIONAL:
Iban: NO0730007070000
BIC: SPSONO22

Account Holder: Jesus Revolution
Address: Postboks 1058, 0104 Oslo, Norway

Revolution News