Synergize Leader Conference

Für Pastoren und Jugendleiter

Dates

Von Montag den 29. Juli 17.00 Uhr
bis Mittwoch den 31. Juli 13.00 Uhr

Place

Gospel Forum
Stuttgart, Germany

Ziel der Konfernz

Generationsübergreifend zu arbeiten und verschiedene Nationen miteinander zu vernetzen für eine Strategie wie wir gemeinsam Europa mit dem Evangelium erreichen können. Großartiges Leiter teaching wird bereit gestellt.

Wir freuen uns Dich zu einer besonderen Leiterschafts Veranstaltung nach Stuttgart einzuladen, die Dich und Deinen Dienst reichlich segnen wird.

In den Letzten 22 Jahren, hat Jesus Revolution die Jugendlichen von Europa mit dem Evangelium erreicht. Aber unsere Vision ist, den Jugendlichen der ganzen Welt das Evangelium zu bringen.

Als Hintergrundinformation: Seit 2010 wird Jesus Revolution von nationalen Movements und lokalen Gemeinden betrieben und seit 2 Jahren ist Jesus Revolution ein offizieller Jugend Dienst von PEF (Pentecostal European Fellowship).

In Partnerschaft mit PEF wird Jesus Revolution mit den jährlichen Sommer Einsatz „Impact the Alps“ im Alpenraum sein. Dort werden wir Deutschland, Österreich, die Schweiz und Italien in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Gemeinden erreichen. Die Leiter Konferenz „Synergize“ wird parallel dazu stattfinden.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir dieses Jahr Dennis und Coleen Rouse aus Atlanta, USA als Gastredner dabei haben.

Dennis ist der leitende Pastor und Gründer der Victory World Church. Sie gehört zu den größten multikulturellen Gemeinden in den USA mit mehr als 16.000 Mitgliedern aus 140 Nationen. Sein Buch „10“, über Jüngerschaft wird während der Konferenz herausgegeben. John Maxwell sagt über Dennis: „Ich kenne Dennis seit mehr als 25 Jahren und habe ihn beobachtet, wie er eine der einzigartigsten Gemeinden in Amerika, mit mehr als 140 Nationalitäten, leitet. Das Buch „10“ definiert den Schlüssel, mit dem man die Kraft der Kirche aufschließt indem man Gläubige hin zu Jüngern führt.“

Sprecher

/ Signup

Practical Info & Registration

  • Name Email  
       
    There are no People.
  • Preis: 0,00 €
  • 0,00 €
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa

Synergize Leader Conference

For Pastors and Youth Leaders

Dates

From Monday the 29th of July 17.00
To Wednesday the 31st of July 13.00

Place

Gospel Forum
Stuttgart, Germany

Purpose

Create Synergies between leaders, generations and nations for the Kingdom of God in Europe and provide great leadership teaching for pastors and youth leaders.

We are excited to invite you to Stuttgart, Germany, to a special leadership event that will bless your life and ministry.

Jesus Revolution has been giving the gospel to the youth of Europe for the past 22 years. The vision is to give the gospel to the youth of the world!

For a little background, since 2010 Jesus Revolution has been run by national movements and local churches throughout Europe. And at the Pentecostal European Fellowship conference in Stockholm two years ago, Jesus Revolution officially became a support ministry with PEF.

This year Jesus Revolution will host its annual summer “Impact” in the Alps in partnership with PEF. “Impact the Alps” will reach out to nations such as Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy in collaboration with local churches. Synergize is taking place parallelly to this.

This year we have the joy of having Dennis and Colleen Rouse from Atlanta, USA with us.

Dennis Rouse is the lead and founding pastor of Victory World Church, one of the United States’ largest multicultural churches with more than 16,000 members. His new book on Discipleship 10 will be released at the conference, and John Maxwell says: “I’ve known Dennis for more than 25 years and watched him lead one of the more unique churches in th America with over 140 nationalities. This book, “10”, defines the key that unlockes the power of the church by moving people from believers to disciples!

Speakers

/ Signup

Practical Info & Registration

  • Name Email  
       
    There are no People.
  • Price: 0,00 €
  • 0,00 €
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa